Send an enquiry or email us us 24/7. Office Hours: Weekdays: 08:30 - 17:00 | Saturdays: 08:30 - 12:30. By appointment only.

Latest 10 Testimonials

Kavitha and Vivek

Wednesday, 28th of December 2016

Mauritius - Preskil Beach Resort Hello Angela Once again, thank you so much for the good organisation. We had a lovely time in Mauritius. Loved every moment. It was smooth traveling and what a wonderful experience with kind friendly people, gorgeous views and multi cultural cuisines. It was really worthwhile visiting. We will hopefully be in touch again soon. Kind Regards, Kavitha

Trevor

Tuesday, 16th of August 2016

Bali - Royal Beach Resort, Seminyak and Ubud Village Resort Hi Lindsay Thanks very much – we had a fantastic time and made lifetime memories J Ubud is a must as the hotel was one of the best I've stayed at. Once again, thanks for your terrific assistance – we will definitely recommend you! Best regards Trevor

Susie

Tuesday, 16th of August 2016

Khao Lak - Moracea Resort and Zeavola Resort - Phi Phi Island Hi Angela Thank you for your email! I saw the lady holding the placard “Angela Niehaus 2 pax” at Phuket Airport when we arrived and I waited with her to say hello to you but then our transfer was leaving so I had to go! We did not have the best weather in Khao Lak but it suited us just fine. In fact the weather was cooler than when we went 4 years ago to Kata Beach. We both LOVED Moracea and would highly recommend that resort. I have added my review I put on Tripadvisor. I always decide on a holiday based on what other guests say about a place or hotel so I like to mention as much as I can. If you click on the blue part you will connect to Tripadvisor and see my review and my 10 photos attached. Have a great week! Kind regards Susie “Zeavola Beachfront Bungalow” Reviewed 4 days ago NEW We spent 8 nights in a Zeavola Beachfront Bungalow (#108) at the beginning of August. It was PERFECT and exactly what we were looking for a relaxing "beach" holiday! Hotel staff were courteous, friendly and helpful at all times. Weather wise we were a little unlucky as we had some heavy downpours and cloudy weather but were aware of this before we booked a holiday during the rainy/wet season. We took a chance and still managed to return home with a nice tan. Despite heavy clouds the weather was always pleasant, very warm and humid. We could not have wished for more. I agree with a fellow reviewer that photos do not do this resort justice - it is far MORE beautiful than photos depict. The grounds are manicured and constantly maintained. The swimming pools are sparkling! We LOVED our room with a view overlooking the Andaman Sea. The fact that people walked by in front of our bungalow was never an irritation. Plenty of white towels and toiletries are provided, we loved the large circular bath and outside shower. Our bar fridge was stocked "free" every day with 4 bottles of water, a packet of peanuts, salted broad beans and Lays crisps. I unravelled the cord of the kettle and plugged it in behind the fridge. I brought biscuits, milk and teabags from home so we were very happy guests (the hotel only provides creamer, one coffee sachet and a teabag per person per day so bring extra if you love your cups of tea or coffee like we do). The free Wi-Fi signal strength was strong in our bungalow and on the beach. Breakfast buffet offered a nice selection (divine omelettes!). We had cocktails, a dinner and lunch in the hotel's main restaurant and Bambu Bar. Meals were delicious and beautifully presented. Cocktails and meals can also be enjoyed at the numerous little restaurants along the road opposite the hotel at VERY reasonable (cheaper) prices, for example the "Star Sea Siam" (very cheap), "Everyday2" (delicious) and the "Gold Elephant" (generous portions and our favourite!) An interesting fact is that the resort is located on a protected beach, closely monitored by offshore naval patrol boats. Snorkelling at the Simian and nearby islands have been banned by the government for 6 months of the year due to sensitive coral reefs being damaged by tourists. All water sports (boating, jet skiing, parasailing etc.) are banned along this stretch of beach. The resort is quiet and peaceful and just what we were looking for. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND the beautiful Moracea beach resort!! Room Tip: "Beachfront Bungalows" are GREAT!

Christine

Wednesday, 11th of May 2016

Phuket - The 4 star Beyond Resort Karon. Hi Angela We had a great time! The Beyond Resort Karon we stayed at is absolutely fantastic! It has great views and is very quiet. I think it is great for couples. Werner and myself did not like Patong at all so we were glad that we did not stay there. We did the following which is highly recommended: Bond island tour with speedboat Phi Phi island tour with speedboat Scooter rental (visited Big Buddah on this) The Kitchen Kata Thai Cooking Class (This was fantastic. The hotel’s cooking class was expensive so we did this one and enjoyed it very much.) Thank you for a great vacation! Regards Christine

Natasha

Thursday, 21st of April 2016

Bali Holiday staying at Hotel Ibis Styles - Benoa Hi Lindsay, Firstly, thank you again for all your help with organising this holiday for us and answering all of our queries. The package was great - the Bali service provides (Panorama Tours) were fantastic. They were flexible in letting us change the tours if we wanted to and the guides were extremely friendly and knowledgable. Ibis Benoa was fine (esp - if you are only really using it to sleep at nights). The room was clean and adequate. The pool was FANTASTIC!!! Breakfast was also fine. I'm not sure if it is a hotel I would suggest to other friends, I feel one might be able to find a 4 star hotel for the same price range or I would recommend they put in a little extra money and go for a 4 star hotel. We were not charged an airport tax at Bali or a hotel tax when we checked out. And the flights were impeccably timed - just enough time to grab a bite and do some shopping at the duty free :) Thanks again. You'll be hearing from me again. I am thinking of booking my parents for a trip to Vic falls (Zambia side), so if you do some specials please let me know. Lovely to make your acquaintance! Warm regards, Natasha

Rob

Thursday, 10th of March 2016

12 nights in Cape Town, Stellenbosch, Garden Route and Eastern Cape Safari Holiday. Hi Lindsay, we had a fantastic time thanks. I've been looking forward to it for a long time, but even so enjoyed it all far more than I expected. Thank you very much to yourself and Bianca for all your efforts in putting the trip together, it was exactly what we wanted. We have a lot of great memories, amazing that so much can be seen and done in 2 weeks. We did get the bottle of red wine and it was very much appreciated and enjoyed (we drank a toast to you both with it). Amazingly it actually survived as far as Plett - very unusual for us four. We had no problem with the car or driving, it helped a lot that you have the good sense to drive on the left in SA. The accommodation generally met or exceeded our expectations, we were particularly impressed with the Devon Valley, Robberg House and Gorah Elephant Camp. When I get all my photos organised on my laptop I'll see if I can pick out some of the best ones to send you. Maybe we'll do it all again one day, Joan and I have voted it our best holiday ever - just ahead of Australia. Thanks once again for everything. Kind Regards, Rob.

Dianne

Monday, 11th of January 2016

Mauritius - 4 star Zilwa Attitude Hotel Hi Angela, Thank you so much! Compliments to the New Year! May 2016 be a blessed year for you and your family. Our holiday was absolutely stunning! The Zilwa Attitude Hotel, everything was great, no complaints and no issues. What a stunning hotel! Will most definitely go back there one day. Once again, thanks for all your help and assistance. Kind Regards Dianne

Mia

Thursday, 7th of January 2016

Mauritius - The Tropical Attitude Hi Bianca, We had a great time, I think the hotel recommendation was spot on, really great setting and excellent value for money. We loved the smaller hotel, and all rooms sea facing, and the complimentary boat trips to Isle de Cerf. Meals were good, it was nice that it was all inclusive. I can definitely recommend the Tropical. Thank you for a very well organised and enjoyable trip! Best wishes Mia

Liz and Gary

Friday, 20th of November 2015

Phuket - Sunset Beach Hotel. Hi Angela I’ve been meaning to get back to you on our trip. We had a wonderful time and the Sunset BeachHotel was a wonderful surprise. They were warm and friendly and although filled with South Africans, it was clean, comfortable and our room was lovely. What more could a girl ask for. We upgraded for a minimal fee before we left and had a room overlooking the beach and road. Perfect choice for us. Singapore Airlines was first class and although our return trip was delayed because of a sick passenger they will always be my first choice of airline. All in all a fabulous trip and we will definitely be in touch for our next adventure. Kindest regards Liz

Stacey

Friday, 2nd of October 2015

Phuket - Old Phuket Hotel - September 2015 Good Afternoon Angela I don't know where to begin ... Leon and I had the time of our lives, words cannot begin to describe the amount of gratitude we have toward you and your company for all the hard work and effort put into making our first international holiday such a success. We THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts. We need to start saving for the second trip there wasn’t enough time to see and do everything we wanted to do. We have officially fallen in love with the country, the people and the culture, it was extremely intriguing spending time in Phuket. The hospitality was incredible. The resort was fabulous. The trip going there was crazy, due to a delay at O.R Tambo we had to catch a connecting flight from Doha to Bangkok and then from Bangkok to Phuket. Qatar provided us with fantastic service, each flight was great. When we landed in Phuket we were caught off guard the transfer to the resort wasn’t there. After running around like headless chickens we eventually paid a taxi driver 900 baht to take us there. We changed our menu selection on the way back Hahaha the low fat diet wasn’t for us. We loved the Phi Phi island, that was most probably one of the most memorable days in Thailand. We spent a day in Patong, Had lunch at the Hard Rock Café. That was really awesome. I have attached some of my favorite pics as you requested. A HUGE THANK YOU and Kindest regards from two very happy and spoiled people. Stacey

world map

About Computravel

Computravel serves as an online South African travel agent, boasting highly professional experts with years in the tourism and hospitality industries.

Stay in Touch

Sign Up to get the latest updates via email.

Created by Crunch Time Production © 2017 Computravel. All rights reserved